Skip to content

Spring!

March 20, 2010

It’s been a long winter, but today I got out and cleaned up the back yard and garden, and it’s ready for a new season of growth. I also worked on my basic query to find an agent for my novel, Guardian at the Gate. One step at a time. Maybe I’m old (ya think?) to be a newbie at all this, but I love the learning process. A huge tip of the hat to the generous folks on AgentQuery. When I get this blog thing figured out, I’ll post some of those things, maybe a chapter or so. Meanwhile, it’s a lovely cool spring evening, and I’m finally able to sit outside and enjoy my newly cleaned up space. Yay Spring!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

